Getting started

Yolo brolos.  I like baking and finding new recipes.  I currently have about a zillion index cards and sticky notes with all of my recipes scrawled on them and I figured it would be nice to upgrade to the 21st century and actually back some of them up on the computer.

I’ve never blogged before and am borderline illiterate when it comes to most computer stuff, but I’m looking forward to learning.

I don’t have a lot of photos right now, but I’ll upload some as I make them.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

