Good Ol’ Homemade Brownies

Happy Friday everyone!  I’m posting today because last night I made some brownies to bring to one of my friends for his birthday.  He may hate me because he doesn’t like people making a fuss over his birthday, but I just couldn’t help myself.

It’s going to be hot today, so I’d suggest you grab a rocker on the front porch, a glass of icy lemonade, a straw hat, and one of these “Good Ol’ Homemade Brownies.”  The original recipe can be found here:

Good Ol’ Homemade Brownies

I don’t know what makes these brownies more “good,” “ol’,” or “homemade” than any other from-scratch brownie recipe, but I do know that these particular brownies are very moist and rich.  I added in walnuts to give them a little extra bite.  Enjoy!

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

