Pumpkin Cookies

I hope you like orange because October is in full swing, which means we’re keeping it at the pumpkin patch again this week with pumpkin cookies.  I like how these turned out, because I often end up over-estimating the bake-time for cookies, burning the bottoms.  But I followed the recipe exactly and they turned out just right.

Here’s where I got the original recipe, enjoy!

https://www.verybestbaking.com/recipes/32364/old-fashioned-soft-pumpkin-cookies/

IMG_20141011_103204366_HDR IMG_20141011_103514765

Leave a Reply

