Reese’s Ultimate Brownies

I’m always on the lookout for new recipes and this is one I found on a little card posted next to the chocolate chips in the baking aisle at the Safeway.  It’s almost like they were trying to encourage me to buy chocolate chips by providing me with a recipe right there to use them in.

Intentional or not, I did give Hershey’s my business by buying some peanut butter chips. You can use either regular chocolate chips or peanut butter chips (like I did) for this recipe.

https://www.hersheys.com/recipes/recipe-details.aspx?id=4315&name=HERSHEY’S-Ultimate-Chocolate-Brownies

IMG_20141207_072651525 IMG_20141207_072704580

Leave a Reply

