White Chocolate Fudge with Cranberries and Pistachios

People are sometime divided about the “legitimacy” of white chocolate.  Some people love it, some hate it and say it’s not “real chocolate.”  I don’t know how you define chocolate.  I mean white chocolate still has cocoa in it, so I guess it’s chocolate.  It’s a philosophical debate that I’m sure someone (not me) would be interested in having sometime.

I say, “real chocolate” or not, white chocolate should be appreciated on it own, not compared to other types of chocolate.

Here’s a nice holiday recipe for white chocolate fudge.  (Can you make fudge without “real chocolate”…again, don’t care).  Enjoy!

IMG_20151107_071737935IMG_20151107_071505112

Leave a Reply

